Our transport services

Group transportation

If you would like to arrange an airport pick up or transfer, transport to your hotel or a guided tour of Paris for a small group of less than eight people, then you can travel in comfort with P&P Shuttle.

Our fleet includes a 2013 Lancia Voyager six-seater with leather seats, on-board WiFi and TV screens for all passengers.
We also have a seven-seater Mercedes Viano Lux (2013 model) and an eight-seater VW Caravel (2013 model).

For larger groups, we have a 50-seater bus.

Lancia Voyager
Lancia Voyager
Mercedes Viano
Mercedes Viano
Volskwagen Caravel
Volskwagen Caravel

Individual transportation

If you’re in Paris alone or with a companion, then our dedicated chauffeur service is ideal for seeing the city or travelling from A to B. You’ll hardly know you’re on the road, thanks to the luxury and home comforts offered by our 2013 Mercedes S320 Lux.

Mercedes 2013 S320

Prices

We try to offer you a unique and custom transport service, filling your real needs into Paris. Therefore, we can't display a predefined package with a fixed price. Though, here are below some trip examples which will give you an idea of our prices.

Aéroport Charles de Gaulle - ParisFrom 12 € / person
Aéroport Charles de Gaulle - Parc DisneylandFrom 15 € / person
Paris - Parc DisneylandFrom 18 € / person
Paris - VersaillesFrom 10 € / person

Nos services de transport

Transport de groupes

Si vous désirez bénéficier d'un service de navette pour un groupe de huit personnes ou moins, les possibilités offertes par P&P Shuttle répondront à vos besoins. Qu'il s'agisse de navettes entre aéroport et hôtel ou bien d'un tour guidé de Paris, nous vous assurons un voyage agréable et confortable.

Notre flotte de véhicule comprend une Lancia Voyager 2013 six places avec sièges en cuir, WiFi intégré et écran TV pour chaque passager.
Nous disposons également d'une Mercedes sept places Viano Lux(modèle 2013) et d'un Caravel Volkswagen huit places(modèle 2013).

Pour des groupes plus nombreux, nous proposons également un bus de 50 places.

Lancia Voyager
Lancia Voyager
Mercedes Viano
Mercedes Viano
Volskwagen Caravel
Volskwagen Caravel

Chauffeur personnel

Si vous êtes à Paris, seul ou accompagné d'une personne, alors notre service de chauffeur personnalisé est fait pour vous. Pour découvrir la ville ou simplement se déplacer d'un point à l'autre de Paris, profitez du confort et du luxe que vous offre notre Mercedes 2013 S320, jusqu'à vous en faire oublier que vous êtes sur la route.

Mercedes 2013 S320

Tarifs

Nous nous efforçons de vous apporter un service unique, personnalisé et adapté à vos réels besoins de transport dans Paris. Pour cela, nous ne pouvons proposer de formule au prix fixe. Toutefois, voici quelques exemples de trajets pouvant vous donner une idée de nos tarifs.

Aéroport Charles de Gaulle - Parisà partir de 12 € / personne
Aéroport Charles de Gaulle - Parc Disneylandà partir de 15 € / personne
Paris - Parc Disneylandà partir de 18 € / personne
Paris - Versaillesà partir de 10 € / personne